START DIGGING DEEP INTO THE BIBLE TODAY!

Loading Events

« All Events

Online Training for Reaching Children

Thu August 27 @ 1:00 pm - Thu September 24 @ 3:00 pm NZST

Free
Join an Online classroom for LIVE weekly discussions.

Date: Thursdays, 8/27/2020 – 9/24/2020

Time: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM NZT*

Coed

Bible Study Leader: Barbara Kipfer

Email: preceptnz@gmail.com

Course Title: Online Training for Reaching Children

Course Description:

Do you want to learn how to reach children from your town and country for Jesus? Would you be ready to do everything to see them disciples of Christ and living their lives for the Kingdom of Heaven? Then for sure you will be interested in this training on ZOOM.

It is our joy to invite you to join us for this training course which is set up for those who want to learn Biblical leadership, how to more effectively teach others the Word of God, how to start Bible Study groups and how to see and use the opportunities that are around them for making disciples.

This training has the purpose to raise up mature leaders who have solid Biblical, strategic thinking and understanding of ministry, evangelism and discipleship, and who will be well equipped to reach children.

The program will include practical training and weekly tests, with an exam at the end. Practical assignments will be set for reaching people, allowing you to put into practice what has been learned. I will give you practical advice and training on how to use social media for evangelism and discipleship and how to reach children and their parents with the message of Christ.

I will teach you how to reach children, engage them in studying the Word of God and how to make them to love to become disciples of Jesus. You will learn how to teach to children the inductive Bible study course “Wrong Way Jonah”.

*MEETING TIMES PLEASE NOTE: This class may be hosted in a time zone outside of your time zone. Therefore, the possibility exists that the occurrence of each class may meet on a different day/time depending on the time of year. Please visit a time zone converter and check EACH CLASS MEETING DATE/TIME to verify you will be available to participate. Many classes are recorded and if you can attend most of them, you may be able to get a recording from the class leader for any classes you might miss due to this issue. Please contact the class leader to verify they are offering recordings.

Time zone converters such as: Time Zone Converter or World Time Buddy

Additional Information:

This is a LIVE class that will take place on Thursdays, 1-3 PM, New Zealand time

Lesson 1 | 27 Aug 2020

Lesson 2 | 3 Sep 2020

Lesson 3 | 10 Sep 2020

Lesson 4 | 17 Sep 2020

Lesson 5 | 24 Sep 2020

ICT: 8-10amSGT,

AWST: 9-11am

ACST: 10.30am – 12.30pm

AEST: 11am – 1pm

EST: 9-11pm, Wednesdays

PDT: 6-8pm, Wednesdays

You will join in your Leader’s Online classroom for LIVE weekly discussions. These LIVE discussions will help you grasp the material as you reason through the Scriptures together.

There is NO COST for this Beloved Truth Int’l Online Class

You will receive the necessary information for the class in the Confirmation Email AFTER you register.

Please read the entire CONFIRMATION EMAIL for all necessary information you will need for this online course.

Visit Beloved Truth International for a full list of current and upcoming Online Bible Studies.

Details

Start:
Thu August 27 @ 1:00 pm NZST
End:
Thu September 24 @ 3:00 pm NZST
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/online-training-for-reaching-children-registration-113219035182

Leader

We would count it a privilege to study alongside you!

Pin It on Pinterest