START DIGGING DEEP INTO THE BIBLE TODAY!

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event

Online Training for Reaching Children with God’s Word

Thu October 22 @ 7:00 pm - Thu November 19 @ 9:00 pm NZDT

Virtual Event
View Details

Join an Online classroom for LIVE weekly discussions.

Date: Thursdays, 10/22/2020 – 11/19/2020

Time: 7:00 – 9:00 PM NZDT*

Coed

Bible Study Leader: Barbara Kipfer

Email: preceptnz@gmail.com

Course Title: Online Training for Reaching Children

Course Description:

Do you want to learn how to reach children from your town and country for Jesus? Would you be ready to do everything to see them disciples of Christ and living their lives for the Kingdom of Heaven? Then for sure you will be interested in this training on ZOOM.

It is my joy to invite you to join us for this training course which is set up for those who want to learn Biblical leadership, how to more effectively teach others the Word of God, how to start Precept Study groups and how to see and use the opportunities that are around them for making disciples.

This training has the purpose to raise up mature leaders who have solid Biblical, strategic thinking and understanding of ministry, evangelism and discipleship, and who will be well equipped to reach children.

The program will include practical training and weekly tests, with an exam at the end. Practical assignments will be set for reaching people, allowing you to put into practice what has been learned. I will give you practical advice and training on how to use social media for evangelism and discipleship and how to reach children and their parents with the message of Christ.

I will teach you how to reach children, engage them in studying the Word of God and how to make them to love to become disciples of Jesus. You will learn how to teach to children the inductive Bible study course “Wrong Way Jonah”.

Barbara Kipfer

Email address: preceptnz@gmail.com

  1. This is a LIVE class that will take place on NZT Thursdays 7-9pm time (if you do not live in this time zone, please adjust for each date and time in your area, dateandtime.com)

 

Session 1 | Thursday, 22 Oct 2020

Session 2 | Thursday, 29 Oct 2020

Session 3 | Thursday, 5 Nov 2020

Session 4 | Thursday, 12 Nov 2020

Session 5 | Thursday, 19 Nov 2020

 

IST (New Delhi): 11.30am – 1.30pm

PHST (Manila): 2-4pm

MYT (Malaysia): 2-4pm

SGT (Singapore): 2-4pm

KST (Korea): 3-5pm

AEST (Cairns): 4-6pm

PDT: Wednesday 11pm – 1am in October, 10pm – midnight in November

CDT: 1-3am in October, 12 midnight – 2 am in November

EDT:  2-4am in October, 1-3am in November

 

Each lesson has 2 hours homework which has to be completed before the session as the class depends on the work you have done.

  1. In order to take part you will need a computer, laptop, or tablet which has a camera and audio facility to use a headset or earphones with a microphone.
  2. You will be sent out the secure login information to access the online Beloved Truth Zoom Room prior to your first meeting. Open Google Chrome a few minutes early, click on the link, and follow the prompts.
  3. Order your study book here https://shop.precept.org/products/wrong-way-jonah-d4y?_pos=2&_sid=4e839c0e3&_ss=r
    Should your study book not have arrived yet, when we start, find the beginning here: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1300/4555/files/D4Y_Wrong_Way_Jonah_2010_Release_L1.pdf?9874131626034904342

We are looking forward to studying God’s Word online with YOU and so we can reach many more children with the effective tool of inductive Bible study.

We look forward to studying God’s Word online with YOU!

Serving Christ together,

Precept New Zealand and Beloved Truth International Team

 

REGISTRATION

Registration Online Training for Reaching Children with God's Word

Please fill in all required fields

Send RSVP confirmation to:

Details

Start:
Thu October 22 @ 7:00 pm NZDT
End:
Thu November 19 @ 9:00 pm NZDT
Cost:
View Details
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Venue

Zoom Room
United States

Leader

Leader: Barbara Kipfer
Email:
preceptnz@gmail.com

Other

Additional Information

We would count it a privilege to study alongside you!

Pin It on Pinterest