START DIGGING DEEP INTO THE BIBLE TODAY!

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event

LORD, I Want to Know You ONLINE Bible Study

Tue June 1 @ 9:00 pm - Tue August 17 @ 10:30 pm EDT

Virtual Event
Free

REGISTRATION

LORD, I Want to Know You ONLINE Bible Study

2 Going
RSVP Here

June 1 – August 17, 2021

Tuesdays, 9 – 10:30 pm Eastern Time

Leader: Mandy Lotter

Email: a.lotter67@gmail.com

COED Study

Order Workbook HERE or HERE

CLASS DETAILS:

Lord, I Want to Know You – A Devotional Study on the Names of God

Discover the Limitless Power of God’s Name.
So much of our confusion and pain results because we don’t know God — who He really is, how He works in our lives.  But with Lord, I Want to Know You, that will all change. When you know God more fully by studying His names — Creator, Healer, Protector, Provider, and many others — you’ll gain power to stand strong. You’ll find strength for times of trial, comfort for pain, and provision for your soul’s deepest needs. And your walk with God will be transformed.

Your daily time with God in His Word will introduce you to the limitless treasure available to you as His child.

US Meeting Times: TUESDAYS – Eastern Time: 9-10:30pm; Central Time: 8-9:30pm; Mountain Time: 7-8:30pm; Pacific Time: 6-7:30pm*MEETING TIMES PLEASE NOTE: This class may be hosted in a time zone outside of your time zone. Therefore, the possibility exists that the occurrence of each class may meet on a different day/time depending on the time of year. Please visit a time zone converter and check EACH CLASS MEETING DATE/TIME to verify you will be available to participate. Many classes are recorded and if you can attend most of them, you may be able to get a recording from the class leader for any classes you might miss due to this issue. Please contact the class leader to verify they are offering recordings.
Time zone converters such as: Time Zone Converter or World Time Buddy
You will join in your Leader’s Online classroom for LIVE weekly discussions. These LIVE discussions will help you grasp the material as you reason through the Scriptures together.
You will receive the necessary information for the class in the Confirmation Email AFTER you register.
Please read the entire CONFIRMATION EMAIL for all necessary information you will need for this online course.
ORDER YOUR WORKBOOK ASAP

Details

Start:
Tue June 1 @ 9:00 pm EDT
End:
Tue August 17 @ 10:30 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
View Event Website

Venue

Zoom Room
United States

Organizer

Leader: Mandy Lotter
Email:
a.lotter67@gmail.com

We would count it a privilege to study alongside you!